THE ONLY REASON I HAVE A KITCHEN, IS BECAUSE IT CAME WITH THE HOUSE

It took me a while to do, But I came up with a New Year’s resolution.

RESOLVED: I will not cook any more than I absolutely have to. That’s right, I am going to eat out more and say “Fuck cooking.” I figure one meal a day every day ain’t that expensive. I can keep fruits, nuts, and veggies in the house, along with other snack foods. There is a pizzeria across the street, and a cafe around the corner. If I want a fancy dinner I can drive to the local bar and grill. If I want coffee I will go around the corner to the cafe. I live alone and cooking for one is expensive and time consuming. I’ve cooked for myself and others most of my adult life and I’m over it.

It’ll be more fun to eat out anyway.

No more dishes and clean up either… [/WIN]!!!1!!

About this entry