Dreams And Dream Fragments

I’m living in an old industrial building that I have turned into a loft. The loading dock is my porch and I’m sitting  by one of the wooden sliding doors that is open to the night. All the shit heads of my life have come marching up to jerk my chain and rattle my cage. I almost miss the two dark figures coming up on my left side out of the darkness. I look at them full on and they disappear. I then turn to the shit stirrers and tell them to leave. I wake up.

I am talking to a black man. I don’t mean a human being of African descent. I mean a supernatural humanoid made of pure inky blackness who only has the eye whites and the red of the mouth. He tells me something and I turn to him and say; “I have broad shoulders. I can take it.” Then I wake up

About this entry