When It Rains It Pours

Paint hasn’t been feeling so well. She had a diarrhea attack while I was at the meeting for the game feed. It wasn’t her fault, I let her know that I wasn’t mad at her. I cleaned it up and took her outside. I’m taking her out every two hours, and keeping her on hard food until she produces a firm bowel movement. I may have to stay home with her over the weekend if she doesn’t get better.

I had a diarrhea attack on Valentine’s Day for about five hours. Long enough to spoil it. I wonder if I’m not under attack by some envious bitches sometimes. The evil eye so to speak.

My truck has no rear running lights. It looks like a blown fuse? One of my friends pointed it out tonight. When it rains it pours.

There is going to be the game feed this weekend, and the leather working class. But not if Paint is still sick. Fuck.

About this entry