Life (Or Something Like It) On Planet Appleton

I went upstairs and found one of the windows open.

In the dead of a Minnesota Winter I wouldn’t a window open, Let alone leave a window open in sub zero temperatures. I’m damned lucky that my snake didn’t freeze to death. I hadn’t locked those two windows because they faced the street and are over ten feet above street level. I thought that it was enough just to close them. I called Al and he tried to gaslight me. He started mispronouncing Dx and sounding like a fucking tool.

I wouldn’t trust Al further than I could throw him with one hand. He knows something and he’s running interference for some one. Shooting straight was never good enough for Al. He had best stay away from me.

None of these sneaky bitches has the guts to face me full on.

About this entry