I Owe You Bitches Sweet Fuck All

I just got done with trying on and discarding eighty percent of my wardrobe. I have gained that much weight in so little time. Three garbage bags are sitting there on the floor. I know that there are some bitches in this town who will no doubt enjoy my Schadenfreude. They think that I will donate the clothing to the clothing room so that they can resell my things and titter over how fat I got. I know that there is at least one envious bitch who would run over there to snatch up my silks and leathers.

Now here is the kicker.

There are pick up boxes in some of the parking lots around here that don’t belong to the clothing room. It all goes out of this town. It goes overseas to people who are really grateful.  I am going to put everything into those pick up boxes.

I am going to buy all new clothes. No used clothes. All brand new best quality in my sizes and colors. I just know these bitches are going to be beside themselves when they see me in all new gear. They’ll really scream when they realize that I didn’t donate a thing to them! No more thrift shops for me.

I will keep my closets sparse and up to date. If I don’t/cant wear it, It’s gone. That’s right, Into those big boxes and out of this town. They’ll get not one stitch or one penny out of me.

They may sneer at me, But I’ll be damned if they’ll profit from me.

Serves them right for being so mean.


About this entry